International Airlines

Here are some of the International airlines that fly in and out of Toronto Pearson International Airport from cities around the world

Aeroflot Russian 877-209-1935 www.aeroflot.ru
Aeromexico 800-237-6639 www.aeromexico.com
Aerosvit Airlines 416-961-5948 www.aerosvit.com
Air France 800-667-2747 www.airfrance.com
Air India 800-223-7776 www.airindia.com
Air Jamaica 800-523-5585 www.airjamaica.com
Air New Zealand 800-663-5494 www.airnewzealand.com
Alitalia 800-361-8336 www.alitalia.com
All Nippon Airways 800-235-9262 www.flyana.com
Asiana Airlines 800-227-4262 www.flyasiana.com
Austrian Airlines 800-843-0002 www.aua.com
Avianca 800-234-2622 www.avianca.com
BMI 800-788-0555 www.flybmi.com
British Airways 800-247-9297 www.ba.com
BWIA West Indies Airways 800-920-4225 www.bwee.com
Caribbean Airlines 800-920-4225 www.caribbean-airlines.com
Cathay Pacific 800-268-6868 www.cathaypacific.com
Cubana Airlines 416-967-2822 www.cubana.co.cu
Czech Airlines 800-641-0641 www.csa.cz
EL AL 416-967-4222 www.elal.co.il
Emirates 800-777-3999 www.emirates.com
Etihad Airways 866-938-4423 www.etihad.com
Finnair 800-950-5000 www.finnair.com
Iberia Airlines 800-772-4642 www.iberia.com
Icelandair 800-223-5500 www.icelandair.com
Japan Airlines 800-525-3663 www.jal.com
Jet Airways 877-835-9538 www.jetairways.com
KLM 800-447-4747 www.klm.com
Korean Air 800-438-5000 www.koreanair.com
Lasca/TACA 800-722-8222 www.taca.com
Lan 866-435-9526 www.lan.com
LOT Polish Airlines 416-236-4242 www.lot.com
Lufthansa 800-563-5954 www.lufthansa.com
Malev Hungarian 866-379-7313 www.malev.hu
Martinair Holland 800-387-2004 www.martinair.com
Mexicana 877-801-2010 www.mexicana.com
Pakistan International 800-578-6786 www.piac.com.pk
Quantas 800-227-4500 www.quantas.com
Royal Jordanian 800-363-0711 www.rja.com.jo
SAS Scandinavian Airline 800-221-2350 www.scandinavian.net
Singapore Airlines 800-663-3046 www.singaporeair.com
Swiss Air Lines 877-359-7947 www.swiss.com
Thai Airways 800-426-5204 www.thaiair.com

Plan your trip to Toronto by visiting www.torontotourism.com

The WORLD of
short-run printing
Print World Features
POSTAL WORLD
SIGN WORLD
PACKAGING & LABEL WORLD
PUBLISHING WORLD
Case Study Theatre
Seminars
Design City
Chinese Pavilion
International
Turn-Key
financing
Print World Sponsors
Companies represented at Print World

North Island Publishing MastheadOnline Canada’s Estimators' & Buyers' Guide PrintCAN Print World 2010 Design City
COPA gutenbergs' guide Graphic Monthly industrial print